News - HarbourViewPhotography
  • Fri, 16 Mar 2018 07:46:48 +0000

    Soft lighting

    Lovely soft light and great staging in this show home recently photographed.

  • Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:26:59 +0000

    Penthouse Views

    Stunning views from this penthouse apartment recently photographed.

  • Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:02:13 +0000

    Detailed staging

    Capturing the mood of a property through taking detailed photos alongside capturing the spaces.

  • Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:33:26 +0000

    Crisp, Bright Photos

    It was fun photographing this property recently. The colour scheme of the property lent itself to creating crisp, bright photos.

  • Fri, 02 Mar 2018 12:32:58 +0000

    Bright & Crisp Details

    Lovely detailing in this apartment recently photographed.

  • Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:18:49 +0000

    Stunning Architecture

    I had fun photographing the new clubhouse for Parkstone Yacht Club today. A great piece of architecture which makes the most of the panoramic views across Poole Harbour. In this shot of the reception area you can see Brownsea Island in the background.

  • Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:46:04 +0000

    Luscious Lime Green

    Great lime green colours in this bedroom photographed last week.

  • Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:10:16 +0000

    Boutique Hotel Shoot

    It was great to photograph a boutique hotel last week set in a 1800s historic building.

  • Wed, 07 Feb 2018 22:13:24 +0000

    Stunning dining area

    I loved photographing this dining area with a straight on shot giving the image a bold, balanced feel.

  • Sat, 03 Feb 2018 09:32:50 +0000

    Beautifully staged apartment

    The owners of this holiday let apartment had done a really great job in redecorating and staging this apartment I had the pleasure of photographing last week.

Powered by SmugMug Log In