News - HarbourViewPhotography
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:32:26 +0000

    Pink is the new grey

    I completed photography for this recently refurbished apartment in a popular block near Poole Quay. Some lovely soft tones including a dusty pink theme in the sitting room.

  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:58:10 +0000

    New and Old

    Maintaining original features whilst modernising is sometimes a tricky balance however the owners of this property have managed to do a great job in achieving this balance.

  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 19:18:28 +0000

    Another Matterport Tour Completed

    Another Matterport tour completed of this recently refurbished holiday apartment.

    ed

  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:13:12 +0000

    Cobblers!

    Simple, refined details in this recently restored property. It’s history was as a cobblers shop!

  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:05:42 +0000

    Character Property Fun

    It was fun photographing this character filled holiday let cottage recently.

  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 08:29:55 +0000

    Light & Airy Apartment

    Some recent photos of a bright and airy holiday apartment with some great views overlooking Swanage Pier.

  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:06:42 +0000

    Open plan living at it’s best

    I loved the open plan living space in this modern property recently photographed.

  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:22:07 +0000

    Highlighting Amazing Workmanship

    A few shots taken for a client recently to show off their quality hand made kitchens.

  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:48:57 +0000

    Family living in style

    Gorgeous refurbished home set up and ready for family living.

  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 07:38:01 +0000

    Room with a view

    Room with a view. Stunning views across Poole Harbour from a property recently photographed.

We are proud to be listed on the UK's property photographer  network.

http://property-photography.co.uk/

Powered by SmugMug Log In