News - HarbourViewPhotography
  • Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:34:18 +0000

    Luxury Boat

    It was super fun completing photos, aerial photos and a walk through video for a luxury boat the other week.

  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:35:45 +0000

    Elegant Show Home

    I enjoyed photographing this show home recently for my clients. Elegant, modern furnishing with attention to the detailing.

  • Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:50:57 +0000

    Stunning Local Architecture

    Having half an hour between shoots this week allowed me to grab a few shots of some stunning local architecture.

    These buildings have been on my to-do list for a while so it was great to finally capture them.

    I love the curves and contrast in them.

  • Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:32:34 +0000

    One bathroom. Three views

    One bathroom, 3 views. Lovely roll top bath coupled with elegant window shutters in this house photographed recently.

  • Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:43:17 +0000

    Clean Lines

    Clean lines in this extensively remodelled property recently photographed.

  • Thu, 07 Jun 2018 15:17:10 +0000

    Clean crisp lines

    Clean lines in this new apartment photographed recently.

  • Fri, 25 May 2018 06:53:15 +0000

    Light and Shadows

    Love the light and shadows in this property recently photographed

  • Thu, 24 May 2018 08:02:13 +0000

    Sandbanks from the air

    Still condition for an aerial shot of Sandbanks the other week.

    sandbanks aerial point ferry docked and unloading pan
  • Tue, 22 May 2018 07:02:14 +0000

    Great style

    Great styling in this property recently photographed that has recently gone through a major transformation.

  • Wed, 16 May 2018 11:44:26 +0000

    One of a kind architecture

    Stunning one of a kind architecture in this property photographed recently.

Powered by SmugMug Log In